Home

Congratulations!

As a Special Ticket holder, you are entitled to receive powerful Personal Development tools absolutely free (Value $149!)

  • list-bullet
    Learn how your self talk affects your behaviour, your energy and the energy of others
  • list-bullet
    Receive practical take-aways you can use immediately to shift your thoughts without requiring extra time in your day
  • list-bullet
    Explore a simple method to quiet your Inner Critic and strengthen your Inner Coach
  • list-bullet
    Re-pattern a belief that has kept you stuck until now
  • list-bullet
    Connect with others who also want to create a more positive world

Based on the #1 Best Selling book:
Belief Re-patterning: The Amazing Technique for “Flipping the Switch” to Positive Thoughts (Hay House 2012)

This event is open to everyone 12 years of age and over.
Go ahead and register for this gift now! Enter the activation code from your ticket – (or use 800 if you don’t have a ticket).

By attending this event, you will discover key tools that have helped 1,000’s of individuals be happier, healthier and more successful – in all areas of their lives!
This is your invitation to join us.

>

All events are Inner Critic to Inner Coach unless noted as Law of Attraction on date box.

Comox, BC

Tue. Sept. 24

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Coombs, BC

Wed. Sept. 25

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Nanaimo, BC

Thu. Sept. 26

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Edmonton, AB

Mon. Sept. 30

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Sherwood Pk, AB

Tue. Oct. 1

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

St. Paul, AB

Wed. Oct. 2

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

St Paul, AB

Thu. Oct. 3

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Airdrie, AB

Tue. Oct. 8

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Calgary, AB

Thu. Oct. 10

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Online

Sun. Oct. 13

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
12:00 – 1:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Tue. Oct. 22

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
1:00 – 3:00 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Tue. Oct. 22

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Nanaimo, BC

Mon. Oct. 28

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Comox, BC

Tue. Oct. 29

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Coombs, BC

Wed. Oct. 30

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (PT)

Reserve Now

Edmonton, AB

Fri. Nov. 8

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Tue. Nov. 12

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
1:00 – 3:00 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Tue. Nov. 12

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Online

Wed. Nov. 13

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU
5:00 – 6:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Calgary, AB

Thu. Nov. 14

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Sherwood Pk, AB

Wed. Nov. 27

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Edmonton, AB

Thu. Nov 28

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Cochrane, AB

Mon. Dec. 2

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Airdrie, AB

Tue. Dec. 3

Inner Critic to Inner Coach
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Wed. Dec. 4

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
1:00 – 3:00 pm (MT)

Reserve Now

Red Deer, AB

Wed. Dec. 4

Making the Law of Attraction Work for YOU!
6:30 – 8:30 pm (MT)

Reserve Now